Contact Us

NOMAD’s Steering Committee

Contact them if you have questions or suggestions.

President (til fall 2017): Jennifer Hammond — hammondjalvt at gmavt dot net

Vice President (til fall 2015): Judy Frey — rjfrey2@yahoo.com

Treasurer (til fall 2015): Linda Ladd — vtladds@comcast.net

Secretary (fall 11/11 – 11/15): Sarah Albert — sarah@vtlink.net

Members at Large

Marty Abair — corgitown@yahoo.com

Kelley Trombley — kelly@therunningdog.net

NOMAD Committees (through 2014)

Equipment: Roberta Dumas, Chair, ilvcallie@comcast.net

Practice: vacant

Seminar: Lynne Von Trapp, Co-chair, lvt@trappfamily.com; Billie Marsh, marshb@westelcom.com

Membership: Judy Kessler, Chair, judith.kessler@med.uvm.edu

USDAA Trial: Lisa Barrett, Chair, mytmutts@yahoo.com

NADAC Trial: Jen Hammond, hammondjal@gmavt.net (2015)

Charitable Giving: Kelley Trombley, Chair, Kelley@therunningdog.net

Junior Outreach: Jill Viggiani, Chair, jillvigg@gmail.com

Website

Jennifer Kachajian — jennifer.kachajian@gmail.com

Kate Carter — kate_carter@comcast.net